Mauri Kautto Memorial (Grafton) Team Time Trial – Sun 8 Jun 2014

It was perfect conditions for the Grafton Team Time Trial this year. Our 100km Masters team which consisted of Anthony Condon, Alex Law, Adam Taylor, Alan Hainsworth & Nick Smith completed the course in 2:45:32. The 52km masters team finished it in 1:28:57 and the team members were Glen Hannan, Irvin Evans, Steve Slee & Jason Revell. Members Joe Kerrigan and Alex Burns took out the Mixed team with 1st place. Congratulations to Irvin Evans, Jason Revell, Nick Smith & Adam Taylor for completing their very first time-trial and a big well done to Alex Law for completing his very first cycling race. Thank you to Michelle Slee & Dale Revell for being the 52km support vehicle and thankyou Tessa for being my co driver for the 100km. Well done everyone, it was a fun day- Deb

Here are some pictures from the day and click here for the official results.

mktt 2014-1 mktt 2014-2 mktt 2014-3 mktt 2014-4mktt 2014-5mktt 2014-6mktt 2014-7 mktt 2014-8mktt 2014-9 mktt 2014-10mktt 2014-11 mktt 2014-12mktt 2014-13