Contact

Office Bearers:

President:  Kumar Rajaratnam – president@byronbaycycleclub.org.au

Vice President: Ian White – vicepresident@byronbaycycleclub.org.au

Treasurer: Philip Theaker – treasurer@byronbaycycleclub.org.au

Secretary: John Langler  – secretary@byronbaycycleclub.org.au

Membership: – Deborah Fuller – membership@byronbaycycleclub.org.au

Media: – Richard Duncan – media@byronbaycycleclub.org.au

Race Director:   – racedirector@byronbaycycleclub.org.au

Handicapper: Glen Hannan – handicapper@byronbaycycleclub.org.au

All other enquiries:  info@byronbaycycleclub.org.au

Postal address: PO Box 1260, Byron Bay NSW 2481

Commissaires:
Anthony Condon
Bob DeKantzow
Jeff Oakley
Kumar Rajaratnam
Steve Slee

Coaches:
Steve Slee – CycleSkill
Kumar Rajaratnam – Level 1 Road/Track

Child Protection:
Kumar Rajaratnam

Byron Tri Club:
Deborah Fuller – membership@byronbaycycleclub.org.au